Skip to main content
HomeEABC Board

Edina Athletic Booster Board Members

The Mission of the Edina Athletic Booster Club is to enhance the athletic environment for all student athletes so that they may have a positive, rewarding, and fulfilling experience.

The Edina Athletic Booster Club is governed by a formal charter, has established by-laws, and members of the Board are elected to three-year terms. EABC committees work closely with the EHS Athletic Department and various community groups to achieve the EABC mission.

EABC Executive Committee
President - Steve Bishop
Vice President - Open
Secretary - Scott Beuning
Treasurer - Liz Vickman
Past President - Dan Arom
EHS Activities Director - Troy Stein

Dan Arom, Chair

Sean Broderick, Chair

Steve Curry, Co-Chair
Terry Ingram, Co-Chair
Ryan Himley, Co-Chair

Hall of Fame Banquet
Zibby Nunn, Co-Chair
Maggie DeVoe, Co-Chair

Tom Crowley, Chair

Scholar Athlete Banquet

Mary Kuehl, Chair
Major Expenditure
Steve Bishop, Chair

Annual Fundraiser Event
Dan Arom, Chair
Patty Dronen